MY BLOG STATS

Published April 30, 2012 by Tony

THIS WEEK STATS

From time to time I like to take a look at the Stats page of my blog, for curiosity or just to know how many readers have read my writings, and so if my efforts have met with success. Although this blog in English language has fewer visitors than my Italian blog, where the daily visits average is twice, I am pleased that the highest number of hits come from the U.S.. On the other hand, this blog was born with the wish to be American-oriented. Thanks you all, anyway!

weekly stats

Leave a Reply

