MY BLOG STATS

Published October 1, 2012 by Tony

MY BLOG STATS

I am not a writer or a journalist, while my blog is just a personal space where vomiting my thoughts, and for me the numbers, you can see in the attached picture, can only be a source of pride that lead me to give more. A year ago, when the idea of translating my post into English came, I did not expect to have more than 300 visits a day, some followers or to receive some “like” even!
Wow, I almost feel embarrassed.
This post, probably considered nugatory for many of you who are reading it, is rather important to me because the only way I can thank all who read and follow me….

THANKS TO ALL OF YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!

STATS

.

Leave a Reply

